Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

    Mark Vegt
    vv2000.voorzitter@gmail.com

Secretariaat

    Linda van den Kerkhoff
    vv2000.secretariaat@gmail.com

Penningmeester

    Marga van Drunen
    vv2000.penningmeester@gmail.com

Algemeen bestuur

Technische Commissie

    Marianne de Groot
    vv2000.marianne@gmail.com

Technische commissie

    Corine van der Kuil
    vanderkuiltjes@hetnet.nl

Technische Commissie

    Tjerk Walbroek
    -

Technische Commissie

    Vacant

Recreanten Commissie

    Kees de Bruijn
    debruynstolk@yahoo.com

CVM Coördinator

    Marianne de Groot
    vv2000.marianne@gmail.com

Overige functies

Leden administratie

    vv2000.leden@gmail.com

Zaalwacht Coördinator

    Ingrid Blokland
    ing81@hotmail.com

Website

    Bart Wieringa
    website@volleyvoorne2000.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren

    Irene Lourens
    irene.lourens@zonnet.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd

    Ed van Adrighem
    Malhy2@gmail.com

Vertrouwens persoon

    Vacant
    -